Team

Reto Julmy

Directeur
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • reto.julmy@upcf.ch

Daniel Bürdel

Directeur adjoint
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • daniel.buerdel@upcf.ch

Daniela Mauron

Assistante de direction
  • +41 26 350 33 23
  • daniela.mauron@upcf.ch

Bénédicte Laville

Secrétaire patronale / avocate
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • benedicte.laville@upcf.ch

Laurent Derivaz

Secrétaire patronal
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • laurent.derivaz@upcf.ch

Pascal Fragnière

Secrétaire patronal
  • +41 26 350 33 25
  • pascal.fragniere@upcf.ch

David Krienbühl

Secrétaire patronal
  • +41 26 350 33 38
  • david.krienbuehl@upcf.ch

Christian Michel

Chef comptable
  • +41 26 350 33 28
  • christian.michel@upcf.ch

Gabriele Wittlin

Responsable communication
  • +41 26 350 33 10
  • gabriele.wittlin@upcf.ch

Claudia Baeriswyl

Secrétaire générale SSP
  • +41 26 350 33 44
  • claudia.baeriswyl@upcf.ch

Alain Oggier

Comptabilité
  • +41 26 350 33 17
  • alain.oggier@upcf.ch

Françoise Gagnaux

Comptabilité
  • +41 26 350 33 16
  • francoise.gagnaux@upcf.ch

Thi Bich Ngoc Luu-Nguyen

Comptabilité
  • +41 26 350 33 18
  • ngoc.luu@upcf.ch

Eliane Amantini

Collaboratrice
  • +41 26 350 33 21
  • eliane.amantini@upcf.ch

Henriette Bertschi

Collaboratrice SSP
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • henriette.bertschi@upcf.ch

Stéphane Blanchard

Informatique
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • stephane.blanchard@upcf.ch

Anita Castella

Réception
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • anita.castella@upcf.ch

Malika Clément

Apprentie
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • malika.clement@upcf.ch

Fabian Egli

Chef de projets CMPR
  • +41 31 370 06 74
  • fabian.egli@upcf.ch

Sonya Eicher

Collaboratrice
  • +41 26 350 33 24
  • sonya.eicher@upcf.ch

Marie-Christine Favre

Collaboratrice
  • +41 26 350 33 27
  • marie-christine.favre@upcf.ch

Patricia Kaeser

Collaboratrice
  • +41 26 350 33 20
  • patricia.kaeser@upcf.ch

Marie Lauper

Réception
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • marie.lauper@upcf.ch

Isabelle Rausis

Collaboratrice
  • +41 26 350 33 22
  • isabelle.rausis@upcf.ch

Dagmar Sutz

Assistante CMPR
  • +41 31 370 06 70
  • dagmar.sutz@upcf.ch

Bertrand Vonlanthen

Collaborateur
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • bertrand.vonlanthen@upcf.ch